View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Sat Dec 16, 2017 3:20 am

It is currently Sat Dec 16, 2017 3:20 am

It is currently Sat Dec 16, 2017 3:20 am

Countryside Adventures Chat Center



You must be a Registered User to Chat in the Shoutbox
Boo Back
Sutchy
Sat Sep 30, 2017 10:35 pm
boo !!
Lumalee
Fri Sep 22, 2017 9:41 pm
Merry Christmas everyone
Renton
Sun Dec 25, 2016 9:38 am
Merry xmas guys
Hatethatgiraffe
Sat Dec 24, 2016 5:06 pm
It's because you insist on posting Christmas related messages in November!
Renton
Tue Dec 06, 2016 5:01 pm
wow. only 7 entries since last christmas one.
jaggededge
Fri Nov 25, 2016 10:55 pm
getting all excited now, see you all soon boys
Lumalee
Fri Aug 26, 2016 6:41 am
alone again, naturally
jaggededge
Tue Dec 08, 2015 6:47 pm
it must be pocolypse,and i'm only one left,oh and mi mom
jaggededge
Fri Dec 04, 2015 5:01 pm
right thats it. mi mom says i can't play with you lot anymore,
jaggededge
Thu Dec 03, 2015 3:49 pm
bloody hell, i thought you were doing your homework
jaggededge
Tue Dec 01, 2015 7:10 pm
Will you be quiet, I'm trying to hibernate!
Renton
Tue Dec 01, 2015 6:13 pm
has everyone gone in for their tea?
jaggededge
Tue Dec 01, 2015 4:48 pm
its gonna be lonely this christmas
jaggededge
Mon Nov 30, 2015 1:10 pm
helloooooooooooooooo
jaggededge
Fri Nov 27, 2015 9:15 pm
aye up you ok
jaggededge
Fri Nov 27, 2015 2:37 pm
aye up mate
jaggededge
Fri Nov 27, 2015 2:37 pm
goodnight
jaggededge
Tue Nov 24, 2015 11:02 pm
goodnight steve
jaggededge
Tue Nov 24, 2015 11:02 pm
its bloody lonely in here at times,good job i like my own company
jaggededge
Tue Nov 24, 2015 8:58 pm
Aye it was tough but perversely I enjoyed it! I'd happily do it again and reckon could go faster!
Hatethatgiraffe
Tue Jun 16, 2015 7:31 pm
Well done!
Sutchy
Tue Jun 16, 2015 4:30 pm
How like them apples ;)
Hatethatgiraffe
Mon Jun 15, 2015 5:56 pm
Nevis - 2h15 top 4h5 complete Scafell - 1h28 top 2h38 complete Snowdon - 1h29 top 2h50 complete
Hatethatgiraffe
Mon Jun 15, 2015 5:56 pm
Smashed it mate :)
Hatethatgiraffe
Mon Jun 15, 2015 5:55 pm
  Online List:

Who is online

In total there are 3 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 3 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 46 on Mon Oct 12, 2015 9:16 am

Registered users: No registered users

cron
Powered by phpBB
Designed by ST Software.